PRESS RELEASE

Dated: 02-10-2023

All Pakistan LPG Distributors Association has announced the result of Annual Election 2023-25 (Unopposed). The detailed results are as follows:

A) OFFICE BEARERS (CENTRAL)

1)	Chairman	ABDUL HADI KHAN
2)	Senior Vice Chairman	HAJI REHMAT ALI
3)	Vice Chairman	MUHAMMAD IBRAHIM

B) ZONAL OFFICE BEARERS NORTH ZONE (KPK & PUNJAB)

Chairman ZEESHAN KHAN
 Vice Chairman EHSAN UL ALLAH

C) ZONAL OFFICE BEARERS SOUTH ZONE (SIND & BALUCHISTAN)

Chairman MUHAMMAD NOMAN KHAN
 Vice Chairman HAYAT KHAN SASOLI

D) <u>MEMBER CENTRAL EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE</u>

General Secretary
 Finance Secretary
 Press & Publication
 GUL MUHAMMAD KHAN
 MUHAMMAD UMAIR
 SHAHID HUSSAIN

E) <u>MEMBER COMMITTEE</u>

- 1) FARHAN AYAZ
- 2) SHAIKH MEHMOOD ELAHI
- 3) MUHAMMAD ALI SAITH
- 4) KHAWAJA ASIF MEHMOOD
- 5) MUHAMMAD ZALAN KHAN
- 6) MUHAMMAD ALI SHAH
- 7) AMEER HAYAT KHAN
- 8) KHIZAR HAYAT (ADVOCATE)

Zahid Ahmed (General Secretary)

Copy to Chairman All Pakistan LPG Distributors Association
All Members All Pakistan LPG Distributors Association